Leeds postcodes LS1 - LS29 Find your postcode on a map of Leeds


Looking for the postcode for Leeds? The LS postcode area, also known as the Leeds postcode area, is a group of postcode districts around Leeds, Wetherby, Tadcaster, Pudsey, Otley and Ilkley in England. Most of the area is within the Leeds Metropolitan district in West Yorkshire, but parts of the area are within City of Bradford, West Yorkshire, and Selby district, North Yorkshire. The STD Telephone dialling code for Leeds UK is 0113.
You can also find a Leeds postcode on the map of UK post codes here.

Find UK postcodes on a map of Great Britain - enter the UK postal code below to locate on a UK map:
Find a Leeds postcode here:

Postcode district Coverage
Leeds LS1 Leeds city centre
Leeds LS2 Leeds city centre, Woodhouse
Leeds LS3 Woodhouse
Leeds LS4 Burley, Kirkstall, Kirkstall Valley
Leeds LS5 Hawksworth, Kirkstall
Leeds LS6 Beckett Park, Headingley, Hyde Park, Meanwood, Woodhouse
Leeds LS7 Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Meanwood, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar
Leeds LS8 Fearnville, Gipton, Gledhow, Harehills, Oakwood, Roundhay
Leeds LS9 Burmantofts, Cross Green, East End Park, Gipton, Harehills, Osmondthorpe, Richmond Hill
Leeds LS10 Belle Isle, Hunslet, Middleton, Stourton.
Leeds LS11 Beeston, Beeston Hill, Cottingley, Holbeck
Leeds LS12 Armley, Farnley, New Farnley, Wortley
Leeds LS13 Bramley, Rodley, Swinnow
Leeds LS14 Killingbeck, Seacroft, Scarcroft, Swarcliffe, Thorner, Whinmoor
Leeds LS15 Austhorpe, Barwick-in-Elmet, Colton, Cross Gates, Halton, Halton Moor, Scholes, Whitkirk
Leeds LS16 Adel, Bramhope, Cookridge, Eccup, Far Headingley, Holt Park, Ireland Wood, Lawnswood, Moor Grange, Tinshill, Weetwood, West Park.
Leeds LS17 Alwoodley, Bardsey, East Keswick, Eccup, Harewood, Moor Allerton, Moortown, Shadwell, Weardley, Wike
Leeds LS18 Horsforth
Leeds LS19 Rawdon, Yeadon
Leeds LS20 Guiseley
Leeds LS21 Arthington, Otley, Pool
Leeds LS22 Collingham, Linton, Wetherby.
Leeds LS23 Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorp Arch, Walton
Leeds LS24 Saxton, Stutton, Ulleskelf, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, Toulston
Leeds LS25 Aberford, Ferry Fryston, Garforth, Hillam, Kippax, Ledsham, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Sherburn-in-Elmet.
Leeds LS26 Great Preston, Methley, Mickletown, Oulton, Rothwell, Swillington, Woodlesford.
Leeds LS27 Churwell, Gildersome, Morley.
Leeds LS28 Calverley, Farsley, Pudsey, Stanningley.
Leeds LS29 Addingham, Ben Rhydding, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley, Menston.